College Council

College Council meetings are held in the College Board Room on the second Tuesday of each month during the school term. 


Meetings commence at 6:30pm and conclude by 8:00pm.


Executive Member:

Leanne Winfield



Nick Townsend
Andrew Townsend
Juana McKeachie
Trevor Cubbin
Brian Russell
Rodney Jones
Helen Waterworth
Frances Lawrence
Susan Lazenby

Ruth Nolan



Abs Lazenby
Tori Walker

Matthew Koutroubas
Judy Nicholls