House Captains

Euroa Secondary College has three house teams all named after early pioneers in the Strathbogie district. The house officials organise and manage their teams involved in the annual swimming, athletics, and cross country running carnivals.


House captains for 2022 are as follows:


Kirkland (red)
Ashleigh Fraser, Samy Tatai

Laci Hepburn, Declan Antonis

Alexis Kloot, Archie Harrison

Creighton (green)
Jazzy Raleigh, Angus Murray

Josie Reid, Murph Lazenby

Peta Webster, Ethan Saxon

Forlonge (yellow)
Millie Watson, Nathan Robinson

Charli Hill, Ethan Harrison

Marnie Salter, Angus Rowe