House Captains

Euroa Secondary College has three house teams all named after early pioneers in the Strathbogie district. The house officials organise and manage their teams involved in the annual swimming, athletics, and cross country running carnivals.

House captains for 2020 are as follows:

Kirkland (red)

Laci Hepburn, Dakota Cubbin,

Kiarna Robertson & Jye Bjorksten

Go Kirkland!

Creighton (green)

Will Mason, Olivia Butler

Ellie Bott & Talia McMillan

Forlonge (yellow)

Tess Walker, Alanna Birch

Mikayla Zintilis & Lachlan Hill