College Council

College Council meetings are held in the College Board Room on the second Tuesday of each month during the school term.  Meetings commence at 7:30pm and conclude by 9:00pm.


Executive Member:

  • Harold Cheung


  • Ruth Nolan
  • Andrew Townsend
  • Brendan Redfern
  • Trevor Cubbin
  • Anita Pavone
  • Bronwyn Beadle
  • Victor Nash
  • Frances Lawrence
  • Susan Lazenby

College Community:

  • Beata Nikolovski
  • Tom McIntosh


  • Kevin Bott
  • Mathew Long
  • Jason Schultz
  • Janet Street